I’ve moved my blog (but it still exists!)

Hey everyone!

I haven’t updated this blog in a long, long time but since I still seem to be gaining followers (and the old ones might still be around, who knows), I thought I’d inform you all that I’m currently blogging at sisterofiris.tumblr.com. The format has changed a little, in that posts are more frequent but mostly not my own; they include art, pictures of ancient sites, devotional poetry, and more. However, I still create original content such as essays on Hellenic polytheism, Classics advice and guides to learning Ancient Greek, discussions with other polytheists and answers to questions I’m sometimes asked, as well as a series of recordings of ancient texts in the original language and pronunciation (or as close as I can get, at least). You can find all this on my Resources & Tags page.

If you’re interested in learning more about my vision and future projects, you can find an explanation here.

Lastly, for the time being, I will keep this WordPress blog both as an archive and because it enables me to upload PDF files, such as the one on hair and hair-binding. To stay up to date with my posts or to ask questions, however, I’d recommend you come along to sisterofiris 🙂

Thank you for following, and see you on the other side!

About Artemisia

A Hellenic polytheist lighting stars in the sky and skipping stones across the Styx.
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

